Ana Popovic
Friday, March 31, 2017
Doors/Dinner 6 p.m. | Show 7:30 p.m.
Tickets start at $12

The Naked Magicians
Thursday, April 6, 2017
Doors/Dinner 5:30 p.m. | Show 7 p.m.
Tickets start at $15

$5 Movie Night: Frankenstein (1931)
Friday, April 7, 2017
Doors 6 p.m. | Film 7 p.m.
General Admission $5

Poulenc Trio
Saturday, April 8, 2017
Doors/Dinner 5:30 p.m. | Show 7 p.m.
Tickets start at $18

Aaron Neville
Friday, April 14, 2017
Doors/Dinner 6 p.m. | Show 7:30 p.m.
Tickets start at $15

Garrison Keillor
Saturday, April 15, 2017
Doors/Dinner 5:30 p.m. | Show 7 p.m.
Tickets start at $40

Living Voices: Island of Hope
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Shows 10 a.m. & 12:30 p.m.
Groups of 10+ $10 | Single $5

Arlo Guthrie
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Doors/Dinner 6 p.m. | Show 7:30 p.m.
Tickets start at $22

Marc Cohn
Saturday, May 6, 2017
Doors/Dinner 6 p.m. | Show 7:30 p.m.
Tickets start at $20

Los Lobos
Friday, May 12, 2017
Doors/Dinner 6 p.m. | Show 7:30 p.m.
Tickets start at $20

The Midtown Men
Friday, May 19, 2017
Doors/Dinner 6 p.m. | Show 7:30 p.m.
Tickets start at $25